top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMs. Llewellyn

Trail Walking


Dear Students,

Happy weekend! It made me so happy to see all of your faces on Zoom this past week! I am still learning all of this new technology but it warmed my heart to hear your voices and see your smiles! I certainly miss your hugs though!

This weekend I walked a trail by Little Seneca Lake! It was beautiful! Unfortunately, Ms Llewellyn fractured a bone in her foot so she can't run right now! I went to the doctor and he said it should heal quickly. Do you remember our unit on community helpers? Tell your mom or dad about your favorite community helper that we learned about and what tools they use and the service they do! I'm certainly thankful for the doctors and nurses that we have especially right now as we try to all stay healthy! Have a wonderful day and I will see you online in the morning!

Ms Llewellyn

75 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DC

bottom of page