top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMs. Llewellyn

A Day at the Park


Dear Students,

Today I went out to the park and spent some time lesson planning for you all and reading a book! I love getting to see you all every morning now during our live morning meetings online! I still miss not getting to be with you in person though! It makes me so happy to hear that you all are spending time reading and writing in your journals. So many of you have been using those creative brains and are baking, doing science experiments, building things etc. I love that! I know that we are all missing the structure of school and have had to adapt to a completely new daily routine. However, I think we are all making the best of it! I am so glad that you all have kept your smiles and laughter up and I am so thankful for each one of you! - Ms. Llewellyn

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DC

bottom of page