top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMs. Llewellyn

Reading


Dear Students,

I hope you are enjoying this day! I spent some time looking through my collection of children's books today! Do you remember when we learned about Dr Seuss? We loved his books so much!

I hope you are still reading each and every day and practicing all of our sight words! I also hope you are spending time writing. I loved reading all of your journal entries each day! Feel free to keep your own writing journal at your home and jot down a few sentences daily about something fun you did! I know it might be hard to not be able to play with friends right now but try to use this time to be with your family, read as much as you can and learn a new game, sport or skill!

Ms. Llewellyn

89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DC

bottom of page