top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMs. Llewellyn

To My Students



Dear Students,

I miss you! This time away from you has been so unexpected and I greatly miss starting my day with our Morning Meetings. I always loved hearing about what you had done the night before, things you were looking forward to, your families, etc. I also loved sharing a little bit about myself with you all! I created this website in the hopes that we can still feel connected. As your parents read you my posts I hope you know how much I am thinking of you all!

I spent some time painting today (you know Ms Llewellyn loves her art!) and hope that you all are still making good use out of your crayons and markers and creating some of your own beautiful artwork at home! Keep drawing!

Miss Llewellyn

235 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

DC

bottom of page